top of page

Hockey Awards

Congratulations to the following players:  Letter Winners, All Section, All Conference, and Team Awards that were given at the Red Lake Falls Eagles Hockey Banquet March 21st. 

Team Awards

(L to R) Blake Audette - Eagle Pride, Jace Seeger - Coaches Award, Gavin Girdler - Offensive MVP, Brock Seeger - Defensive MVP, Evan Girdler - Offensive MVP, Jackson Hoefer - Hobey Baker Character Award

All Section 8A

(L to R) Evan Girdler - 2nd Team, Brock Seeger - Honorable Mention, Gavin Girdler - 3rd Team

Letter Winners

Front Row (L to R) - Brayden Ste Marie, Blake Breiland, Brock Knott, Carson Erickson, Ashtin Fredrickson, Jace Seeger, Juliana Armentrout, Khloe Knaack, Keyan Derosier

Back Row (L to R) - Ben Ness, Brock Seeger, Jackson Hoefer, Jacob Harmoning, Blake Audette, Evan Girdler, Gavin Girdler, Dylan Dahle   (not pictured: Pacey Struthers)

All Northwest Conference

(L to R) Blake Breiland (Honorable Mention), Ashtin Fredrickson, Evan Girdler, Gavin Girdler, Brock Seeger, Jace Seeger (Honorable Mention)

Not Pictured - Pacey Struthers

bottom of page