top of page

Congratulations to the Lafayette High School Choirs on a well performed last concert!

Congratulations to Ava Anderson for receiving the "R.J. Poirer Outstanding Musician" award and to Jordan Wieland for receiving the "Outstanding Senior Choral Member" award

Seniors: Ava A., Brooklyn B., Khloe K., Lua A., Elsie D., Nadia D., Jordan W., Jace S., Blake B. and Ashtin F.

SH Choir 2024.jpg
2024 Seniors.jpg
Award Winners 2024.jpg
JH Choir 2024.jpg
bottom of page